«

»

Apr 20 2010

APAC Virtualisation Roundtable (Certifications & the VCDX path with A.Mitchell & D.Epping & A.Cooke) – Wed 21/4

This week’s roundtable will discuss the different certifications for the virtualisation industry and the VCDX (VMware Certified Design Expert) certification path. For this roundtable we will have three very special guests.

 

Andrew Mitchel -  VMware vCLoud architect & VCDX

Alastair Cooke – VMware trainer, blogger and infamous supporter of this roundtable

Duncan Epping – VMware vCLoud architect, VCDX and legendary blogger

 

The broadcast is via TALKSHOE.com.

You can participate via web accessing http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/75046.

 

Title: EPISODE12 – Certifications & the VCDX path
Episode Notes: Special Guests: Andrew Mitchell, Duncan Epping and Alastair Cooke
Start Time: Wed 21/4/10 09:00 PM EST (Sydney Time)
Duration (minutes): 45”
Call ID: 75046

or click the link below

Powered by TalkShoe

Other Time zones:
EDT (USA) – 7AM
PDT (USA) – 4AM
Perth (Australia) – 7PM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 7PM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 7PM
Tokio (Japan) – 8PM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 11PM
London (UK) – 12Noon

 

If you would like to listen pasts episodes click here or download from iTunes.

2 pings

  1. Two Quick Announcements » boche.net – VMware Virtualization Evangelist

    […] a 45 minute VMware certification podcast coming up early this Wednesday morning.  APAC Vitalization Roundtable (Certifications & the VCDX path).  Podcast guests are Andrew Mitchell, Duncan Epping, and Alastair Cooke.  The Talkshoe podcast is […]

  2. myvirtualcloud.net » VCDX Defence Panel in ANZ for the 1st time

    […] last night’s APAC Virtualisation Roundtable with Duncan Epping and Andrew Mitchell, information about a first VCDX Defence Panel in Australia […]

Leave a Reply