APAC Virtualisation Podcast (Vizioncore & their Revolutionary Toolset) – Wed 14/4

This week’s podcast will have Simon Poulton, Snr. System Engineers for ANZ, from Vizioncore.

Vizioncore is a Market Leader in Virtual Management Serving More Than 20,000 Customers Worldwide and during the last few years Vizioncore has provided administrators with many tools to facilitate the day-to-day admin tasks.

The broadcast is via TALKSHOE.com.

You can participate via web accessing http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/75046.

Title: Vizioncore & their Revolutionary Toolset
Start Time: Wed 14/4/10 09:00 PM EST (Sydney Time)
Duration (minutes): 45”
Call ID: 75046

or click the link below

Powered by TalkShoe

Other Time zones:
EDT (USA) – 7AM
PDT (USA) – 4AM
Perth (Australia) – 7PM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 7PM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 7PM
Tokio (Japan) – 8PM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 11PM
London (UK) – 12Noon

 

If you would like to listen pasts episodes click here or download from iTunes.

Leave a Reply